Testimonials and Reviews

Russell Kun, DC -  - Chiropractor

Evergreen Chiropractic and Wellness

Russell Kun, DC

Chiropractor located in Ojai, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Russell Kun always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Kun below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been a patient for a number of years. Never disappointed.
Nancy P.
05/03/18
All back in place, physically and emotionally. Dr Russell is terrific.
Caroline L.
03/29/18
Fabulous
Tony K.
03/29/18
Always on time, very friendly and helpful staff
Carol R.
01/10/18
Dr. Kun, is the best! I started seeing him because I want to avoid back surgery, and so far his treatment plan has worked. I’m not 100% yet but with each treatment I improve. A big THANK YOU to Dr. Kun and his staff!!!
Tammy B.
12/29/17
What a warm and gracious staff. I really feel taken care of. Russell is so warm and knows what is right for you. I recommend them highly.....
KIMBERLY F.
12/20/17
Friendly office, informative, accommodating, keeps you moving! What more could you ask for?
Nancy J P.
09/04/17
I am so happy that I wandered into Dr Russell Kun's office just to inquire about his services. I am new in Ojai and was looking for a really good Chiropractor and so happy that I found him. He was extremely thorough on my first visit, outlining a comprehensive plan of treatment. His excellent medical background plus his intuitive nature make it easy for him to figure out what's going on and to provide relief for his patients. In 1-2 visits he had my toe, that had been inflamed for over a year, back to what resembled a toe and without using any anti-inflammitories, only adjustments. I had already seen 2 podiatrists in Los Angeles and they couldn't help. His regular adjustments keep me feeling energized, flexible and happy. Plus...he is fun to be around and his staff is too. Everyone in the office very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend for anyone who wants to get moving and feel good again. Thank you!
Kris M.
05/03/17
Dr Kun & staff are dedicated to get you moving & stay moving.
Nancy P.
04/21/17
A much needed treatment after months on the road. Thank you.
Niels P.
04/21/17
My only regret is that I was on a road trip and only passing through Ojai, so I can't go see Dr. Kun again. He was professional yet casual. He was informative, effective, and friendly.
Corey C.
04/19/17
Very informative. Dr. Kun DC, thoroughly describes who, what, where, when, and why I am in so much pain. He does this with the use of spine models, interactive media, and the x-rays of your spine. I was in so much pain; he took the time to adjust me, a few times, to help find me relief. I trust him so much, I brought my daughter in to see him later that day. Looking forward to a pain-free, newly balanced me! (And my daughter too!)
Nancy D.
02/01/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours