Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Russell Kun, DC -  - Chiropractor

Evergreen Chiropractic and Wellness

Russell Kun, DC

Chiropractor located in Ojai, CA

34 total reviews

Dr. Russell Kun always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Kun below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric C.
Submitted 10/15/20
This was my first time to see a chiropractor and I am glad I went. Dr Kun is friendly, organized and did a great job explaining his findings and treatment plan. The staff also makes you feel safe and welcome.
Daniel M.
Submitted 09/30/20
In the early morning my wife suddenly had back spasms! I was easily able to go on line and schedule an appointment for late afternoon. I was contacted promptly after office opened. Dr Kun got BOTH my wife and I in! She was in quite a bit of pain and the Dr knew exactly the right amount of pressure and with superb technique relieved pressure and strain. I am extremely impressed with the service and professionalism. I would recommend Evergreen to anyone and everyone. Not to mention all of Dr Kuns gadgets and extra services...like orthotics and tension relieving machines. I really is an incredible establishment that has been part of our community for years. Good luck and good health. With Evergreen you are in good hands! Daniel and Sally Moore...thanks Doc!
Norman L.
Submitted 09/11/20
You will not be disappointed if you need a good chiropractor.
Niels P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Felt great
Karin S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Russel is an amazing chiropractor! He helped me to get out of a severe situation. I trusted him immediately. Besides an awesome doctor Dr. Russel is also an awesome human being who really cares for his patients. I highly recommend him! Thank you for everything! This is a turning point in my life.
Niels P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great relief.
Rondia K.
Submitted 05/27/20
My experience was good
Sofia M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great chiropractor. Dr. Russell is very attentive and kind.
Pamela G.
Submitted 03/03/20
The staff, as well as Dr. Russell, are professional, easy-going, just comfortable atmosphere. They took good care of me when I was experiencing vertigo symptoms. Thank you for your care and kindness.
Lanny K.
Submitted 02/10/20
Feeling much better now.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always professional and excellent in knowledge and fixing especially difficult issues! Totally trust his work and ability to get me back in swimming and golf!
Ed B.
Submitted 11/22/19
THANK YOU!
Mark A.
Submitted 11/16/19
The spinal decompression is very relaxing, most of the time I fall asleep. Feeling better and better after every adjustment. Thank you Dr. Kun and staff.
Lauren R.
Submitted 11/04/19
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Kun and will be returning!
Heather B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Saved me as usual !
Stephanie H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Kind and thoughtful service
Kelly D.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Kun and team do amazing work. I always leave his office smiling feeling like a new properly aligned human.
Rondia K.
Submitted 09/04/19
I had 10+ pain level when I walked in and had not slept tru the night. When I walked out of his office the pain was gone from 10+ down to 2 pain level. I also slept all night without pain.
Lois D.
Submitted 05/08/19
I have seen my sister in law for chiropractic for almost 40 years, so it's no surprise she will soon be retiring. I decided I better start auditioning new chiropractors because after 40 years I know what suits my neck, low back, SI, etc. Well, I got super lucky on the first try with Dr Russell Kun of Evergreen Wellness and I found my new chiropractor!!! He listens and doesn't cut corners. He took xrays which I have always thought is important, otherwise it can be a bit of a guessing game. He explained things well and he prepped my body for his adjustments which were very precise, smooth and thorough. I couldn't be happier. On top of that, his office is such a uniquely beautiful, cosy space and his staff very hospitable! He is a warm person and you will like him and his work as much as I did!
Jeff H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always positive and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Kun and staff.