Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Russell Kun, DC -  - Chiropractor

Evergreen Chiropractic and Wellness

Russell Kun, DC

Chiropractor located in Ojai, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. Russell Kun always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Kun below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark A.
Submitted 11/16/19
The spinal decompression is very relaxing, most of the time I fall asleep. Feeling better and better after every adjustment. Thank you Dr. Kun and staff.
Lauren R.
Submitted 11/04/19
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Kun and will be returning!
Heather B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Saved me as usual !
Stephanie H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Kind and thoughtful service
Kelly D.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Kun and team do amazing work. I always leave his office smiling feeling like a new properly aligned human.
Rondia K.
Submitted 09/04/19
I had 10+ pain level when I walked in and had not slept tru the night. When I walked out of his office the pain was gone from 10+ down to 2 pain level. I also slept all night without pain.
Lois D.
Submitted 05/08/19
I have seen my sister in law for chiropractic for almost 40 years, so it's no surprise she will soon be retiring. I decided I better start auditioning new chiropractors because after 40 years I know what suits my neck, low back, SI, etc. Well, I got super lucky on the first try with Dr Russell Kun of Evergreen Wellness and I found my new chiropractor!!! He listens and doesn't cut corners. He took xrays which I have always thought is important, otherwise it can be a bit of a guessing game. He explained things well and he prepped my body for his adjustments which were very precise, smooth and thorough. I couldn't be happier. On top of that, his office is such a uniquely beautiful, cosy space and his staff very hospitable! He is a warm person and you will like him and his work as much as I did!
Jeff H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always positive and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Kun and staff.
Maria D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Pleasant staff and great experience. Felt instant relief from pain I was experiencing
Katrina E.
Submitted 02/27/19
I was in a ton of pain with my neck and Russell fixed that.
Nancy P.
Submitted 05/03/18
I have been a patient for a number of years. Never disappointed.
Caroline L.
Submitted 03/29/18
All back in place, physically and emotionally. Dr Russell is terrific.
Tony K.
Submitted 03/29/18
Fabulous
Carol R.
Submitted 01/10/18
Always on time, very friendly and helpful staff
Tammy B.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Kun, is the best! I started seeing him because I want to avoid back surgery, and so far his treatment plan has worked. I’m not 100% yet but with each treatment I improve. A big THANK YOU to Dr. Kun and his staff!!!
KIMBERLY F.
Submitted 12/20/17
What a warm and gracious staff. I really feel taken care of. Russell is so warm and knows what is right for you. I recommend them highly.....
Nancy J P.
Submitted 09/04/17
Friendly office, informative, accommodating, keeps you moving! What more could you ask for?
Kris M.
Submitted 05/03/17
I am so happy that I wandered into Dr Russell Kun's office just to inquire about his services. I am new in Ojai and was looking for a really good Chiropractor and so happy that I found him. He was extremely thorough on my first visit, outlining a comprehensive plan of treatment. His excellent medical background plus his intuitive nature make it easy for him to figure out what's going on and to provide relief for his patients. In 1-2 visits he had my toe, that had been inflamed for over a year, back to what resembled a toe and without using any anti-inflammitories, only adjustments. I had already seen 2 podiatrists in Los Angeles and they couldn't help. His regular adjustments keep me feeling energized, flexible and happy. Plus...he is fun to be around and his staff is too. Everyone in the office very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend for anyone who wants to get moving and feel good again. Thank you!
Nancy P.
Submitted 04/21/17
Dr Kun & staff are dedicated to get you moving & stay moving.
Niels P.
Submitted 04/21/17
A much needed treatment after months on the road. Thank you.