Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Russell Kun, DC -  - Chiropractor

Evergreen Chiropractic and Wellness

Russell Kun, DC

Chiropractor located in Ojai, CA

40 total reviews

Dr. Russell Kun always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Kun below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 07/19/21
I’d been having muscle spasms in my back for three days, couldn’t sleep or get comfortable and was so miserable. A neighbor recommended Dr. Kun so I decided to give it a try. I had instant relief! No more muscle spasms and felt so much better! I couldn’t be happier! And He even takes my insurance which a bonus!
Loretta D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dear Dr. Kun, I want to thank you for giving me such excellent care. I will certainly recommend you to others. Thanks, Loretta DeLoach
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Warm, friendly and professional. I am confident that I am in good hands and I know I will get better.
Anson W.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Kun is beyond being an excellent chiropractor. He’s a consummate healer, extremely detailed and smart medically with a caring heart and commitment that goes beyond medicine.
Antoinette Z.
Submitted 12/30/20
Evergreen Chiropractic was referred to me by several people. I am discerning about which chiropractors I would see and Evergreen is truly the best! They are a wonderful practice and I feel fortunate to have ended up in their care. I am always greeted at the door or on the phone with their friendly and professional office staff. Dr. Russell Kun is a dedicated & talented Chiropractic physician offering the best quality care. I came in after an accident on the L.A. freeway with my back and neck in much pain which was relieved with his careful adjustments. The office is a lovely, warm, clean & comforting place to visit in Ojai. They also have many of the best high-tech supplements such as spinal decompression, cold laser, custom orthotics and more, which all contributed to relief of my symptoms. I would highly recommend this practice and only wish that I had come in sooner, when it was initially recommended to me.
LeighAnn M.
Submitted 10/28/20
I am always well cared for when I visit Dr. Kun's office. He and his staff are warm and attentive to my needs.
Eric C.
Submitted 10/15/20
This was my first time to see a chiropractor and I am glad I went. Dr Kun is friendly, organized and did a great job explaining his findings and treatment plan. The staff also makes you feel safe and welcome.
Daniel M.
Submitted 09/30/20
In the early morning my wife suddenly had back spasms! I was easily able to go on line and schedule an appointment for late afternoon. I was contacted promptly after office opened. Dr Kun got BOTH my wife and I in! She was in quite a bit of pain and the Dr knew exactly the right amount of pressure and with superb technique relieved pressure and strain. I am extremely impressed with the service and professionalism. I would recommend Evergreen to anyone and everyone. Not to mention all of Dr Kuns gadgets and extra services...like orthotics and tension relieving machines. I really is an incredible establishment that has been part of our community for years. Good luck and good health. With Evergreen you are in good hands! Daniel and Sally Moore...thanks Doc!
Norman L.
Submitted 09/11/20
You will not be disappointed if you need a good chiropractor.
Niels P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Felt great
Karin S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Russel is an amazing chiropractor! He helped me to get out of a severe situation. I trusted him immediately. Besides an awesome doctor Dr. Russel is also an awesome human being who really cares for his patients. I highly recommend him! Thank you for everything! This is a turning point in my life.
Niels P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great relief.
Rondia K.
Submitted 05/27/20
My experience was good
Sofia M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great chiropractor. Dr. Russell is very attentive and kind.
Pamela G.
Submitted 03/03/20
The staff, as well as Dr. Russell, are professional, easy-going, just comfortable atmosphere. They took good care of me when I was experiencing vertigo symptoms. Thank you for your care and kindness.
Lanny K.
Submitted 02/10/20
Feeling much better now.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always professional and excellent in knowledge and fixing especially difficult issues! Totally trust his work and ability to get me back in swimming and golf!
Ed B.
Submitted 11/22/19
THANK YOU!
Mark A.
Submitted 11/16/19
The spinal decompression is very relaxing, most of the time I fall asleep. Feeling better and better after every adjustment. Thank you Dr. Kun and staff.
Lauren R.
Submitted 11/04/19
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Kun and will be returning!